Pool bar.JPG

Aldea de las Cuevas

Also know ans the 'Pool Bar'

A new venue for the Ok's and a great location arounf the pool with a fantasti 'all you can eat' buffet 

See you there!

 
Los Arcos APROP.JPG

Los Arcos Pedregeur

Charity concert in aid of APROP

 We return to the lovely gardens with a great ambiance to raise funds for a deserving charity

Hope that you can make it to have a great night and loadsa fun!

 
Benissa.JPG

Open air concert in Benissa

Placeta del Convento

 In aid of Cancer charity

A beautiful setting to dance the night away and also help a deserving charity

 
Ladies festival.JPG

Ladies festival

Carrasco Javea

A chance to get out those posh frocks and suits and have a ball

 
Rockit reheasral.JPG

OK Band Concerts

Where are we?

Thursday 25th August 2000h The Pool Bar Benidoleig

Sunday 4th September 2000h Los Arcos Pedregeur - Charity concert in support of APROP Animal Shelter

Friday 9th September 20.00h Restaurant Kawana Javea

Tuesday 13th september  - OK Party in support of PAWS Charity

Friday 16th September 20.00h Benissa town center - Charity concert 

Sunday 18th September - U3A Summer Ball  Carrasco Javea

Friday 23rd September 2000h - Private function Carrasco Javea

Sunday 25th September OK Party in support of 'The Goodwill Team'

Saturday 8th October 20.00h Adsubia village square - Charity concert in aid of APROP

Tuesday 11th October Charity gig Benissa in support of Jalon ARC

Sunday 23rd October 1600h - Citrus Bistro Bar Orba

Saturday 29th October  1400 - Bonavida restaurant  Benissa Costa

Sunday 20th November 1400h

OK Charity party Benissa

Tuesday 27th December 1400h

OK 'In Between' Charity party

Benissa

2023

Friday 20th January 1400h

OK Charity Party

Benissa

Saturday 18th February 1400h - OK Party (Rockit's Birthday)

Sunday 14th May 1400h APASA Charity concert

Sunday 18th June (TBA)  Private party